This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Holiday Cottage around Winchelsea Beach?

Landgate Square Cottage … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre near Winchelsea Beach, East Sussex

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Import to your address book ...
Rye Country Market
Friday, 30th June 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th July 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th July 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 21st July 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 28th July 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 4th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 11th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 18th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye's Annual Flower and Veg' Show
Saturday, 19th August 2017 from 2:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 25th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 22nd September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 29th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 6th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 13th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 20th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 27th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 3rd November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 10th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 17th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 24th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Winchelsea Beach?

  • Moth Morning

    Sunday 25th June @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye Harbour

    A huge variety of interesting and very beautiful moths visit the nature reserve. Come and look in the moth trap ... more

  • Much Ado About Nothing - Open Air

    Sunday 25th June
    Location: Three Oaks

    Bowler Crab bring their tenth Shakespearean production to Half House Farm, Three Oaks – the hilarious comedy Much Ado About ... more

  • Jazz Supper at The Mermaid

    Thursday 29th June @ 8:00pm
    Location: Rye

    This month the Mermaid’s jazz concert series features trumpeter and pianist Paul Higgs who has had an extensive musical career ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 30th June @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Rye Country Market will be open every Friday from 10th March - 15th December. We sell Cakes, Savouries, Preserves, Free ... more

  • Wildlife Watch - Rye Harbour

    Saturday 1st July @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye Harbour

    A monthly Saturday club for children aged 5-11 years offering a chance to find out more about the natural world ... more

  • Peasmarsh Primary School Summer Fair

    Saturday 1st July @ noon
    Location: Peasmarsh

    Delicious food and drink, bouncy castle, face painting, tombola, balloons, games, raffle, arts and crafts stalls, karate and dance presentations ... more

  • Tilling Green Bingo 2017

    Thursday 6th July
    Location: Rye

    Tilling Green Bingo at the Tilling Green Community Centre, Mason Road, Rye TN31 7BE. Doors Open at 6:45pm with Eyes ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 7th July @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Rye Country Market will be open every Friday from 10th March - 15th December. We sell Cakes, Savouries, Preserves, Free ... more

  • Summer Concert

    Saturday 8th July
    Location: Rye

    The London Pro Arte Choir will be performing a concert of works including Handel, Brahms and Vaughan Williams. The concert ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 14th July @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Rye Country Market will be open every Friday from 10th March - 15th December. We sell Cakes, Savouries, Preserves, Free ... more

Message

Winchelsea Beach Message Board